Board of Directors

Leduc Foundation is incorporated by Ministerial Order under the Alberta Housing Act and governed by a Board of Directors. 

The Board of Directors consists of 9 members. Leduc County Council appoints two members while each other member municipality appoints one member each.  One (1) Member-at–Large is advertised in local papers and appointed by Leduc Foundation's Board.

Leduc Foundation’s current members of the Board of Directors are:

Leduc County Logo

Audrey Kelto — Leduc County

Tanni Doblanko— Leduc County

City of Leduc Logo

Bob Young — City of Leduc*

Beaumont Logo

Kathy Barnhart — Town of Beaumont

Devon Logo

Michael Laveck — Town of Devon

Calmar Logo

Krista Gardner — Town of Calmar

thorsby Logo


Rick Hart — Town of Thorsby**

Warburg Logo

Ralph van Assen — Village of Warburg


Shirley Jolly — Member-at-Large


*           Denotes Chair of the Board
**         Denotes Vice-Chair of the Board